The European Interferometry Initiative (Eii) is structured and governed according to a Memorandum of Understanding signed by all partners.  The Eii is governed by a board representing all the approved and candidate Activities, and a Scientific Council representing all participating countries. Management information is located in the management site (password protected).


 Sebastian Hoenig
 President of the EII Scientific Council
 David Buscher
 Vice-president of the EII Scientific Council
 Paulo Garcia
 Secretary of the EII Scientific Council and Project Coordinator of OPTICON/NET H2020
 Antoine Mérand
 ESO representative
 Jörg-Uwe Pott
 Project Coordinator of OPTICON/JRA H2020

Scientific Council

 Sebastian Hoenig   President
 Austria  Josef Hron  
 Belgium  Olivier Absil  
 Czech Republic
 Pavel Koubsky  
 ESA  Malcolm Fridlund (TBC)
 ESO  Antoine Mérand
 France  Florentin Millour
 Germany  Thomas Henning  
 Hungary  Péter Ábrahám  
 Ireland Tom Ray
 Israel  Erez Ribak  
 Italy  Sebastiano Ligori  
 Netherlands   Walter Jaffe
 Poland  Andrzej Niedzielski  
 Portugal  Paulo Garcia  
 Spain  Jose Carlos Guirado  
 Switzerland  Damien Segransan
 United Kingdom  David Buscher  Vice-President

EII Domain Administrator,
Sep 7, 2013, 7:48 AM