Management‎ > ‎


Stefan Kraus
Eii Science Council President

Gilles Duvert
Eii Science Council Vice-president

Paulo Garcia
Eii Science Council Secretary and OPTICON/FP7 Eii networking workpackage leader

Éric Thiébaut
OPTICON/FP7 Eii joint research activity workpackage leader

Chair of the Fizeau Selection Committee

Jorg-Uwe Pott
Chair of the "The future of interferometry in Europe" working group